DECA District 1 Competition

DECA District 1 Competition
Congrats to the LHS DECA team on their many wins at the District 1 Competition! The following students were finalists in the individual series event and have a chance to move up to State:
Jacob McQuiston -ACT
Quentin Garrett - ASM
Mak Leake - FMS
Ellie Wattenbarger- MCS
Bailey Flanagan - PBM
Cecilia Jean Kaahea - PBM
Drake Losson - PMK
Paris Whitmill - PMK
Trevor Cook - QSRM
Mak Leake - QSRM
Bailey Flanagan - RFSM
Katelyn Wright - RMS
Ellie Wattenbarger - SEM
The following are State Bound in the individual series event:
Paris Whitmill - AAM 1st place
Allaina Mace - BFS 4th place
Rayna Chilcoat - BSM 2nd place
Stella Neri - FMS 4th place
Gracie Thomas - HLM 2nd place
Cecilia Jean Kaahea - MCS 3rd place
Rayna Chilcoat - PBM 3rd place
Katie Koelzer - RFSM 1st place
Delaney Jackson - RMS 2nd place
The following are State Bound in their chapter project event:
Allaina Mace & Gracie Thomas - ESB 3rd Place
The following are finalist in there team event and have a chance to move up to State:
Brooklyn Lorenz & Jaylee Steele -HTDM
The following are State Bound in their team event:
Stella Neri & Katelyn Wright -ETDM 2nd Place
Allaina Mace & Gracie Thomas -HTDM 2nd Place
Erinn Lotspiech was selected as the District 1 Leadership Delegate and will be attending State as well as Internationals in Atlanta Georgia!!! This is a huge honor to be selected!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.