Contact Information

LHS Science Department

Nicole Shifflett

Nicole Shiflett

Department Chair, Assistant Scholar Bowl Coach, & Assistant Softball Coach

Email: nicole.shiflett@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Subjects: Biology

Biology (Honors)

PLTW Medical Innovations (Honors)

PLTW Principles of Biomedical Science (Honors)

Room #203W


Betsy Bing

Betsy Bing

Email: betsy.bing@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Subjects: AP Biology (Honors)

Biology

Room #115


Casey

Jonn Casey

Email: jonn.casey@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Subjects: Biology (Regular & Honors)

Room #202W


Luke Davis

Luke Davis

Email:  luke.davis@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Subjects: Enviromental Science

PLTW: Biomedical Investigations (Honors)

PLTW: Human Body Systems (Honors)

Room #201W


Tarla Leeson

Tarla Leeson

Email: tarla.leeson@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Subjects: Chemistry (Honors)

Environmental Science

Room #216


Patrick Shuman

Patrick Shuman

Head Girls Soccer Coach

Email: patrick.shuman@sjsd.k12.mo.us

Subjects: Biology

Biology (Honors)

Chemistry I

Room #215

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.